Follow

Videos Shared With Other Groups

In the third step of the video management wizard, the owner of a video selects its sharing settings. There, he/she decides which groups within his/her organization should have access to the video.

To view videos which have been shared with a particular group, simply select that group on the home page of VideoConnect. On the left-hand side of the page underneath the featured video, a drop-down menu is shown. The default selection is "All Groups," but any particular group can be selected by clicking on the menu.

When a video is shared with a group within your organization, the moderator for that group (or an administrator for your organization) reserves the right to reject that video if he/she deems it to be inappropriate.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.