Follow

Sharing Videos With Other Groups

In the third step of the video management wizard, the owner of a video selects its sharing settings. There, he/she decides if the video should be viewed by members of his/her own organization and/or if it should also be seen by people outside of his/her organization. The nomenclature for these settings is "internal" and/or "external."

When a video is shared with a group within your organization, the moderator for that group (or an administrator for your organization) reserves the right to reject that video if he/she deems it to be inappropriate.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.