Follow

How do I edit or delete a user account?

Under Create/Settings, click on Manage Users. Then, select the user you want to delete from Liveclicker and click delete or edit. Note that users are never fully deleted from Liveclicker, they are "disabled" instead. So you will not be able to create a user that was previously deleted. If you need to re-create a deleted user please contact support@liveclicker.com for assistance.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.