Facebook Connect is a user authentication application that can be added to your video sites. When users are leaving a comment on your video site using Facebook Connect, their Facebook avatar and a link back to their user profile will appear. In addition, their comments will be published directly into their Facebook News feed, visible to their friends.
Have more questions? Submit a request